Skip to content

Southeast Missouri State University - Harrison College of Business & Computing



About Us

The Donald L. Harrison College of Business and Computing at Southeast Missouri State University provides contemporary business studies designed to meet the educational and professional needs in southeast Missouri and the greater St. Louis metropolitan area, while attracting students regionally, nationally and internationally. The faculty are committed to providing business studies today that will support tomorrow's business successes; that is, to offer a curriculum that prepares students for the future while taking advantage of established concepts and best business practices today.

Undergraduate students further develop the skills and attributes demanded by the business community by completing the nationally recognized University Studies program. Graduate students are provided the opportunity to further develop their knowledge base, management related skills and personal attributes so that they may advance professionally and provide executive leadership to their organization. As part of the teaching/learning process, the college applies the faculty's expertise and the enthusiasm of its students, in conjunction with the work of its service units, to improving the business and economic climate of Southeast Missouri.

Rep/Contact Info

Dr. James Caldwell
Director, Graduate Business Programs
Ms. HJ Cho
Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Marketing
Mr. Ed Crowley
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management
Dr. Alberto Davila
Dr. Kevin Dickson
Chair, Dept. of Management
Ms. Lisa Essmyer
Instructor - Dept. of Mgmt
Dr. Erin Rae Fluegge
Associate Professor
Card image cap
Ms. Pamela Gershuny
Mr. Kenneth Heischmidt
Dr. Nick Johnston
Mr. Matt Mardanov
Ms. Leisa Marshall
Professor of Accounting
Dr. Quantella Noto
Associate Professor
Ms. Alisha Ortiz
Associate Dean
Dr. Willie Redmond
Director, International Business Programs
Ms. Dana Schwinger
Mr. Steven Stovall
Assistant Professor
Mr. Raju Vanteddu
Dr. Judy Wiles
Chair, Department of Marketing
Dr. David Yaskewich
Chair, Dept. of Accounting, Economics & Finance