Skip to content

The Bank of Missouri


BanksCommercial Lending

About Us

We have been building relationships since 1891. Our staff consists of neighbors and friends committed to our customers and involved in the communities where we live and work. At The Bank of Missouri we specialize in small business banking, insurance, and wealth management.

Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Casey Crowell
SVP of Treasury Solutions
Mr. Jason Crowell
Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Dawn Dauer
Chief Banking Officer
Ms. Stacy Detweiler
Branch Manager
Mr. Benjie Ferguson
Regional Credit Officer
Mrs. Megan Fraley
Commercial Lender
Brandi Greene
Commercial Loan Officer
Ms. Holly Hobeck
Mortgage Loan Officer
Ms. Kaitlyn Kraus
Branch Manager
Blake Lingle
Commercial Loan Officer
Ms. Monica Meyr
Branch Manager
Mr. Wendell Mueller
Sr. VP - Credit Administration
Ms. Cheryl Nolan
Vice President/Mortgage Loan Originator
Mr. Aaron Panton
Regional Bank President
Mr. Josh Parham
Commercial Loan Officer
Nita Pickens
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Mr. Alan Schoen
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Mr. Zachary Scruggs
Commercial Loan Underwriter
Mr. Kyle Thompson
Community Bank President
Mr. Russ Wiley
Vice President
Bill Yuede
Commercial/ SBA Loan Officer